

Northern Inyo Healthcare District

150 Pioneer Lane Bishop, CA 93514 (760) 873-5811 *www.nih.org* 

## Northern Inyo Healthcare District Board of Directors and Associates required to submit a Form 700 (annually)

## **Board Members**

	Jean Turner	Chairperson
	Melissa Best-Baker	Vice-Chairperson
	David Lent	Secretary
	David McCoy Barrett	Treasurer
	Laura Smith	Member at Large
Executive Leaders		
	Stephen DelRossi	Chief Executive Officer
	Allison Partridge	Chief Operations & Nursing Officer
	J. Adam Hawkins, DO	Chief Medical Officer
	Alison Murray	Chief Business Development & Human Relations Officer
	Andrea Mossman	Chief Financial Officer
Senior Leadership		
	Jeff Kneip	Director of Pharmacy
	Neil Lynch	Director of Purchasing
	Larry Weber	Administrative Head of Diagnostic Services
Legal Counsel		
	Noel M. Caughman	Best, Best & Krieger LLP
	Kimberly Byrens	Best, Best & Krieger LLP
	Irma Rodriguez Moisa	Atkinson, Andelson, Loya, Ruud & Romo